People

Picture for anagnostou.1

Georgios Anagnostou
Associate Professor
614 688-3721
anagnostou.1@osu.edu

Picture for batra-wells.1

Puja Batra-Wells
Ph.D. Student & CFS Graduate Archivist
614 292-9936
batra-wells.1@osu.edu

Picture for behan.4

Lynda Behan
Faculty, OSU Marion
740 725-6284
behan.4@osu.edu

Picture for bender.4

Mark Bender
Associate Professor
614 292-1746
bender.4@osu.edu

Picture for benedetti.6

Cristina Benedetti
Ph.D. Student & CFS Graduate Archivist
benedetti.6@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for borland.19

Katherine Borland
Associate Professor, CFS Director of Undergraduate Studies
614 247-0045
borland.19@osu.edu

Picture for cahill.129

Erin Cahill
Student
cahill.129@osu.edu

Picture for cashman.11

Lorraine Cashman
Associate Director, American Folklore Society
614 292-4715
cashman.11@osu.edu

Picture for cashman.10

Ray Cashman
Associate Professor
cashman.10@osu.edu

Picture for christensen.167

Danille Christensen
Senior Lecturer, English
christensen.167@osu.edu

Picture for cleto.2

Sara Cleto
Ph.D. Student
cleto.2@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Jeffrey H. Cohen
Associate Professor
614 247-7872
cohen.319@osu.edu

Picture for collins.232

Daniel E. Collins
Associate Professor
614 292-7791
collins.232@osu.edu

Picture for dunlap.202

Sarah Dunlap
Ph.D. Candidate
dunlap.202@osu.edu

Picture for estiri.1

Ehsan Estiri
Graduate Student, NELC
estiri.1@osu.edu

Picture for farr.18

Marcia Farr, Ph.D.
Professor, emeritus
614 292-0095
farr.18@osu.edu

Picture for ferris.36

Lesley Ferris
Arts & Humanities Distinguished Professor
614 292-0829
ferris.36@osu.edu

Picture for fitzgerald.268

Katherine (Kati) Fitzgerald
PhD Student and University Fellow
fitzgerald.268@osu.edu

Picture for flores.154

Nicholas Flores
PhD Student
flores.154@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Allison Furlong
Student

Picture for garcia.7

Salvador García Castañeda
Professor
614 292-9144
garcia.7@osu.edu

Picture for goscilo.1

Helena Goscilo
Professor, Department of Slavic and East European Languages and Cultures
614 247-1790
goscilo.1@osu.edu

Picture for green.693

Richard Firth Green
Humanities Distinguished Professor of English
614 247-7088
green.693@osu.edu

Picture for hanson.94

Susan Hanson
Academic Program Coordinator, Lecturer
614 247-6539
hanson.94@osu.edu

Picture for hopkin.7

Rachel Hopkin
Graduate Student, English
hopkin.7@osu.edu

Picture for johnston.2

Sarah Iles Johnston
Professor
614 292-2058
johnston.2@osu.edu

Picture for jacobs.921

Tessa Jacobs
Graduate Student, English
jacobs.921@osu.edu

Picture for jania.1

Alex Jania
M.A. Student
(512) 922-0179
jania.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for johnson.5402

Christofer Johnson
MA/PhD, Department of English
1 (803) 646-9068
johnson.5402@osu.edu

Picture for kalu.5

Anthonia Kalu
Professor, African-Amer & African Studies
614 688-5779
kalu.5@osu.edu

Picture for kaplan.103

Merrill Kaplan
Associate Professor of Folklore and Scandinavian Studies
614 247-8061
kaplan.103@osu.edu

Picture for karna.5

Bishal Karna
Graduate Administrative Associate, Center for Folklore Studies
karna.5@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Nathalie Knöhr
Visiting Scholar

Picture for lee.89

Valerie Lee
Vice Provost and Chief Diversity Officer of the Office of Diversity and Inclusion
lee.89@osu.edu

Picture for lloyd.100

Tim Lloyd
Director, American Folklore Society & Adjunct Associate Professor
614 292-3375
lloyd.100@osu.edu

Picture for mills.186

Margaret Mills
Professor Emeritus
614 292-7136
mills.186@osu.edu

Picture for modan.1

Gabriella Modan
Associate Professor
614 292-0338
modan.1@osu.edu

Picture for moe.1

John Moe
Lecturer
614 292-1699
moe.1@osu.edu

Picture for mullen.4

Patrick Mullen
Professor Emeritus
mullen.4@osu.edu

Picture for nieto.12

Nicole Nieto
Ph.D. Student & Program Manager, Academic Initiatives
614 688-8449
nieto.12@osu.edu

Picture for noyes.10

Dorothy Noyes
Professor & Director of the Center for Folklore Studies
614 292-8683
noyes.10@osu.edu

Picture for park-miller.1

Chan E. Park
Professor
614 292-1908
park-miller.1@osu.edu

Picture for patterson.493

Cassie Patterson
Assistant Director, Center for Folklore Studies & Director of the Folklore Archives
614 292-1639
patterson.493@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Laura Pearce
Graduate Student

Picture for povedak.2

István Povedak
Visiting Scholar

Picture for povedak.1

Kinga Povedak
Visiting Scholar

Picture for randhawa.20

Amanda Randhawa
Graduate Student, Comparative Studies
randhawa.20@osu.edu

Picture for rezaeisahraei.1

Afsane Rezaei
Graduate Student, Comparative Studies
rezaeisahraei.1@osu.edu

Picture for shuman.1

Amy Shuman
Professor
614 292-6555
shuman.1@osu.edu

Picture for sims.78

Martha Sims
Senior Lecturer
614 688-8567
sims.78@osu.edu

Picture for stockwell.24

Madeilne Stockwell
Graduate Fellow, Spanish and Portuguese
stockwell.24@osu.edu

Picture for stork.8

Sarah Jasmine Stork
MA Student and University Fellow
stork.8@osu.edu

Picture for toy.36

Caroline Toy
MA Student and University Fellow
toy.36@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Zhiguo (Jack) Wang
Visiting Scholar

Picture for warman.17

Brittany Warman
Ph.D. Student & Graduate Administrative Associate for the Center for Folklore Studies
warman.17@osu.edu

Picture for webb.45

Kathy Webb
Subject Librarian, Folklore
614 688-5861
webb.45@osu.edu

Picture for webber.1

Sabra Webber
Associate Professor
614 292-9255
webber.1@osu.edu

Picture for wyszomirski.1

Margaret Wyszomirski
Professor
614 292-5757
wyszomirski.1@osu.edu

Picture for you.50

Ziying You
Ph.D. Candidate
you.50@osu.edu

Picture for zhao.397

Yuanhao Zhao
Phd Student- Near Eastern Languages and Cultures
zhao.397@osu.edu